Contact

Contact

Visit Coca-Cola

Coca-Cola Visitors Center
Terbekehofdreef 30
B - 2610 Wilrijk

eur.visitorscenter@cokecce.com

By public transport

Surf to the routeplanner on www.sna.be to calculate how to arrive in time at your appointment in the Coca-Cola Visitors Center.

Helpful Addresses .

  • Antwerp Central Station - Queen Astrid Square
  • Berchem Station - Posthoflei Antwerp
  • Coca-Cola Visitors Center - Terbekehofdreef 30 Wilrijk

By car

  • If you come from the Antwerp ring road, exit right after the overpass the middle lane. On the parallel track, follow after the Citroen Garage arrows Terbekehof Industrial Zone, this is the Terbekehofdreef. Follow this to the corner Dynamicalaan here is the Coca-Cola Visitors Center. There is a visitors' car park next to the building.
  • If you come from Brussels via the A12, leaving the middle lane at Atlas Copco, i.e. exit " Wilrijk ". On the parallel track you make a 180 degree turn under the viaduct. A little further on, after the Citroen garage, follow the arrows Terbekehof Industrial Zone, this is the Terbekehofdreef. Follow this to the corner Dynamicalaan, here is the Coca-Cola Visitors Center. There is a visitors' car park next to the building.
  • If you come from Brussels on the E19, follow the exit just before the Craeybeckxtunnel Hoboken, Wilrijk, Mortsel ( R11 ). Turn to the left at the third traffic light, under the viaduct: N177 (Lamport ), towards Brussels. A little further on, after the Citroen garage, follow the arrows Terbekehof Industrial Zone, this is the Terbekehofdreef. Follow this to the corner Dynamicalaan. Here is the Coca-Cola Visitors Center. There is a visitors' car park next to the building.

Contact

Contact

Coca-Cola Visitors Center

Terbekehofdreef 30
B - 2610 Wilrijk

eur.visitorscenter@cokecce.com

En transport en commun

Consultez le planificateur d’itinéraires sur www.sna.be pour calculer comment arriver à temps à votre rendez-vous au Coca-Cola Visitors Center.

Adresses utiles

  • Gare d’Anvers Central - Place Reine Astrid
  • Gare de Berchem - Posthoflei Anvers
  • Coca-Cola Visitors Center = Terbekehofdreef 30 Wilrijk

En voiture

  • En venant du Ring d’Anvers, quittez la bande centrale immédiatement après le viaduc. Vous vous trouvez sur une route parallèle que vous quittez après le garage Citroën. Ensuite vous suivez les indications « Industriezone Terbekehof », ceci est la Terbekehofdreef. Vous suivez celle-ci jusqu’au coin de la Dynamicalaan, ici se trouve le Coca-Cola Visitors Center. Le parking visiteur se situe à côté du bâtiment.
  • En venant de Bruxelles par l’A12, quittez la bande centrale à hauteur d’Atlas Copco, c-à-d. sortie Wilrijk. Vous vous trouvez sur une route parallèle. Effectuez un virage à gauche de 180° sous le viaduc. Après +/-900m, tournez à droite après le garage Citroën et suivez les indications « Industriezone Terbekehof », ceci est la Terbekehofdreef. Vous suivez celle-ci jusqu’au coin de la Dynamicalaan, ici se trouve le Coca-Cola Visitors Center. Le parking visiteur se situe à côté du bâtiment.
  • En venant de Bruxelles par l'E19, sortez avant le Craeybeckxtunnel en suivant la direction Hoboken, Wilrijk, Mortsel (R11). Au troisième feu de signalisation (ne suivez donc PAS la direction Wilrijk Centre), tournez à gauche sous le viaduc (N177, direction Bruxelles). Un peu loin, après le garage Citroën vous suivez les indications « Industriezone Terbekehof », ceci est la Terbekehofdreef. Vous suivez celle-ci jusqu’au coin de la Dynamicalaan, ici se trouve le Coca-Cola Visitors Center. Le parking visiteur se situe à côté du bâtiment.